电话: 248-987-6743

传真: 248-987-6745

中西部制药公司

我们专注于为临床试验和研究和开发目的采购比较药物.

中西部制药公司. 是一家完全授权的医药分销/批发设施,在密歇根州的大部分地区运营。

我们专注于为临床试验和研究和开发目的采购比较药物。我们为客户提供快速可靠的服务,以确保无缝的临床试验体验。我们不知疲倦地寻找我们的客户要求的任何和所有产品,甚至那些被认为是供不应求的或特殊性质的药物。我们非常自豪能够提供卓越的服务,包括但不限于优先夜间航运,实时订单跟踪和无忧订购流程。我们提供最高质量和纯度的产品,并且所有步骤都用于产品验证。

  • 比较药物采购专家
  • 及时和专业的采购团队
  • 20多年的行业经验
  • I-IV期临床试验支持
null

仿制药分销


寻找一家公司来代表你的产品在美国市场?我们专注于推出新的通用产品,并以最小的运营开销积累大量销售。我们全力投入,确保您的产品得到适当的代表,并进行有效定价并出售给正确的供应商以确保成功

null

临床试验采购

我们的重点是采购FDA批准的药品和比较药物,以提供CRO,生物技术公司和研究机构。我们有选择性批次,冷链,专业和大批量订单的经验。由于我们公司对所有客户的透明度和奉献精神,我们的周转时间非同寻常,并且与我们的海外客户进行沟通变得非常容易。

null

出口

我们可以与您的团队合作处理物流和海关清关事宜。我们为所有出口订单提供原产地证书,并且熟悉所有文件所需的复杂细致的细节,以便成功清除各个国家的海关。

null


产品短缺

中西部制药公司专门从事采购订单/短缺和难以找到药物。我们搜集全国范围内的资源,并与我们的行业合作伙伴合作,将“需要”医药产品送到最需要它的人手中。

中西部制药公司在这里服务于您的所有临床试验和比较药物需求!

Phone: 248-987-6743
Fax: 248-987-6745

Midwest Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

We specialize in the procurement of comparator drugs for clinical trials and research and development purposes.

Midwest Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a fully licensed facility for pharmaceutical distribution/wholesale which operates out of the great state of Michigan.

We specialize in the procurement of comparator drugs for clinical trials and research and development purposes. We provide fast and reliable service for our clients to assure a seamless clinical trial experience. We work tirelessly on locating any and all products our clients request, even those pharmaceuticals that are considered in short supply or are specialty in nature. We pride ourselves on superior services that include, but are not limited to priority overnight shipping, real-time order tracking and hassle-free ordering processes. We deliver products of the utmost quality and purity, and all steps are taken for product verification.

  • Comparator drug procurement specialists
  • Timely and professional sourcing team
  • 20+ years of industry experience
  • Phase I-IV clinical trial support

Generic Drug Distribution

Looking for a firm to represent your product in the US market? We specialize in launching new generic products and accumulating high volume sales with minimal operational overhead. We dedicate all our resources to assuring your product is represented appropriately, priced effectively and sold to the right vendors to assure success.


Clinical Trial Procurement

Our focus is sourcing FDA Approved pharmaceuticals and comparator drugs to supply CRO’s , Biotech firms, and Research facilities. We have experience with selective lots, cold chain, specialty and large quantity orders. Our turnaround times are exceptional and communication with our overseas clients is made easy due to the transparency and dedication our firm has to all of our clients.



We can work with your team with regards to logistical and custom clearance matters. We provide certificate of origins for all export orders and are familiar with the intricate and meticulous details required of all documentation necessary to successfully clear customs in various countries.


Shortage Products

Midwest Pharmaceuticals specializes in procuring back ordered/shortage and difficult to find medications. We scour our nationwide resources and work with our industry partners to get the “in need” pharmaceutical products into the hands of the people who need it most.

Midwest Pharmaceuticals is here to service all of your clinical trial and comparator drug needs!